Heute bei uns zu Gast die Viecollective. Crew!

00:00 - 01:00: News! Whats hot in the box

01. Deadbeat - Gudrun Album: Wax Poetic For This Our Great Resolve Label: BLKRTZ
02. Sampology - Mt Glorious (long version)
03. Dub Taylor - King's Cave Album: Caves & Cages label: dirt crew recordings
04. Actress - Audio Track 5 Album: Lageos (With London Contemporary Orchestra) Label: ninja tune
05. Thomas Fehlmann & Terrence Dixon - Strings In Space Album: We Take It From Here Label: Tresor
06. Detroit Swindle - Freeqy Polly Album: High Life Label: heist recordings
07. Woo York - Energy Pulse Album: Chasing The Dream Label: AL014 | Afterlife
08. Monolink - Sirens Album: Amniotic Label: Embassy One
09. Jon Hopkins - Everything Connected Album: Singularity Label: Domino Records
10. Beta Librae - Urras Album: Sanguine Bond Label: Incienso
11. Nick Anthony Simoncino - Bad Boy Dance Album: Mystic Adventures Label: Vibraphone Records
12. Steven Julien - Bloodline Album: Bloodline label: Apron
13. Skee Mask - Dial 274 Album: Compro label: ilian tape
14. Underground System - Go (Single) Album: What Are You Label: Soul Clap Records
15. Tommaso Cappellato - Fly feat Nia Andrews (Alex Attias Remix feat MdCL) EP: Aforemention Remixed Label: Ropeadope Records
16. Simian Mobile Disco - Defender Album: Murmurations Label: Wichita Recordings

Heute bei uns zu Gast die Viecollective. Crew!


Kollektiv des Abends:

01:00 - 03:30:
Phil Morgan (Erfurt)

Tico (Leipzig)

0 Kommentare zu RE 2018 / 06

Kommentar verfassen